My Mixed Sense of Style

People would say that I tend to mix things together in my imagination, and I do the same in fashion. The problem is this is all in my head. As quoted from a user on Tumblr, “I consider myself to be a very fashionable and stylish person, but I lack the money to have the clothes I want and present it to the world”.

Anyways, I love mixing up high fashion pieces with other articles of clothing that would people would label urban or “thuggish”. I guess it’s just my personal touch! Fashion isn’t very fun if you can’t be creative and make things pop!

Tomboy

 

 

Leave a Reply

